Mystery Blogger Award 2.0

Once again I’m here with another award. I know what you’re thinking, is she only going to do tags and awards now? But fear not my dears for I have just started a new book(ACOWAR). A book review is coming soon, I know it’s been a while! Yay 😀 But for now enjoy this post.

photogrid_14763656129752

Thank you Lu@It’s Lu Again for nominating for this award. I enjoyed answering all your questions and I especially like this award because we all get to share more about ourselves besides our love for books. You can find Lu’s post here.

THE RULES:
1. Put the award logo/image on your blog.
2. List the rules.
3. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well. (you can find her blog here)
5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
6. You have to nominate 10 – 20 people.
7. Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog.
8. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify).
9. Share a link to your best post(s).

THREE THINGS ABOUT ME: 

I didn’t tell my parents about this blog until a few months ago and I still haven’t let them see my blog which they’re a little upset about but oh well.

I HATE HATE HATE anything and anyone that has to do with politics! Whenever a conversation moves into anything political I do anything I can to stop it no matter how rude I may appear. It just sickens me and makes me want to vomit. I cannot stress how much I loathe it. My teacher once said that:’politics is a disease’.  I can’t agree more with that statement because whatever it touches it ends up being destroyed and devastated. 

I have this obsession with space. I often look at the starless night sky( thank you light pollution) and wish that somehow I’d get to see Earth from outer space. I think that if I was offered an opportunity to go on a space expedition then I’d say yes almost immediately.
5 Questions from Lu:

What has been the most exciting even this year for you?

This might sound like a very dull event but it was new to me and I had a very busy year and didn’t have time to really go out. I’m a very picky eater but I finally decided to try Chinese food! I’ve always heard of how much other people loved it. I went to a Chinese restaurant and I tried everything they had on the table! I surprisingly enjoyed most of it! It’s definitely not what I was expecting.

What have your blogging habits been like this year?

From January to May they’ve been almost nonexistent but now in June I’m trying to blog everyday. That’s been going for a week now and I hope to continue with the same consistency.

How often do you like to post a week?

When I have school, twice a week (one review and one Tag/award). Now I’m on holiday so at least 5 times a week.

One of your hobbies? Why do you love it so much? 

I just love love going to dance classes! It’s like hey, you’re having a lot of fun and you’re also doing vigorous exercise! How great is that? It’s so easy because I usually don’t feel exhausted until I’ve sat down after 50 minutes of moving nonstop. Right now I’m only going to Zumba classes because that’s the one my gym offers but if I had the chance I’d join a lot more different dance classes

(Weird) If you could be any animal for a day, what would you be?

Oooh I’ve considered this one before. I’d love to be any animal that flies so maybe a magpie.

5 Questions from me:

What inspired you to start a blog?

Which character would you switch lives with if you had the opportunity to?

What is one thing you’d change about your personality?

Who/what got you into becoming the reader you are now?

(Funny):What is the function of a rubber duck?

Best Posts:

Celebrating the Little Things Tag!!!

Book Review- Heir of Fire(Throne of Glass #3)

Crooked Kingdom(Six of Crows #2)-Book Review

I Nominate:

Ashley

Vikki

Emilie

Lia

Laylah

Chelsey

Nuša

Sam

Sofii

McKenzie

Kourtni

You don’t have to do this post if you’ve already done it or just don’t want to.

img_4763

Have a lovely day!

Maya

5 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award 2.0

  1. I loved your answers! And me too, I hate talking about politics and I always try and move the conversation along. AND OMG I ADORE SPACE! I’ve been obsessed since I was about eight and I was so invested that at EIGHT YEARS OLD I learnt how stars are formed and SPACE IS JUST SO PRETTY!!!!!!!!
    Great Post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

