Top 5 Wednesday-Favourite Side Ships

Hello bloggers. I’m so excited to finally participate in a weekly meme! I hope I get to do a lot more of these soon. Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted on a Goodreads Group. You can find the link here in case you want to join.

img_0937

This week’s topic is about favourite side ships (ships that don’t include the protagonists).

1) Zuzana and Mik from Daughter of Smoke and Bone Trilogy

giphy (3).gif

Even when the plot got super depressing those two always remainded cheerful and adorable. They’ve made me laugh a lot and go ‘awwwww’ many times.

2)Solangelo- Will and Nico from The Apollo Trials


3)Effie and Haymitch from The Hunger Games


4)Rose and Scorpius from The Cursed Child


5)Malec-Magnus and Alec from The Mortal Instruments


img_4763

Do you love these ships as much as I do? Let me know in the comments.

Have a lovely day.

🤓Maya🤓

9 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday-Favourite Side Ships

      1. MALECCCCCCCCCCCCCC! *DANCES AROUND AND THROWS CONFETTI*

        I want to read them, but have to finish the Percy Jackson books first, and I’ve only read the first one!
        I’m gonna try and read the rest this summer so I can FINALLY read the Apollo books!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hahah yeah 😀
        Oh yeah those as well. They might seem a little slow at first but they really do get better and more interesting as they grow up and everything gets darker.

        Like

Leave a Reply

