Books of 2016!

Greetings darlings!! I finallly managed to do this post even though I’m very late. Better late than never as I hear people say. In 2016 I’ve read a total of 91 books  and 29 of them were rereads (what can I say I love rereading books :D) 2016 might’ve not been the best year for a lot of reasons but one thing I can say is that it was filled with FREAKING AWESOME books that I adored and am thankful for them! After all what we do without books?

My favourites :

1)Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo

2)The Martian by Andy Weir

the_martian_2014

3)Red Rising, Golden Sun, and Morning Star by Pierce Brown

4)Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Saenz

img_5125

5)The Hidden Oracle by Rick Riordan

26881488

6)Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare

25494343

7)A Court of Thorns and Roses and A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas



I hope to read amazing books just like in 2016. I wish you all lovely reads this year packed with feels! May your OTP lists expand too!

Did you read any of the books I loved in 2016? What are your goals for 2017? Let me know in the comments.

Happy Reading!

♥Maya♥

