Celebrating the Little Things Tag!!!

Hello blogosphere! I want to thank icebreaker694 for tagging me for this wonderful tag! I really loved doing this tag because it made me appreciate all of you guys and my blog even more than before!



WHO WAS YOUR VERY FIRST FOLLOWER (IF YOU CAN FIND OUT) TAG THEM AND GIVE THEM A SHOUT OUT!

Watcher Book I was so delighted to realize that someone cared enough about my posts to follow me, and I even did a happy dance to show how much I cared.

rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.gif

WHAT WAS THE LAST MILESTONE YOU REACHED?

+100 Followers on my blog

img_6075

WHAT WAS THE VERY FIRST POST ON YOUR BLOG? SHARE IT WITH US! IF YOU CAN FIND OUT.

https://bookdragon1017.wordpress.com/2016/06/05/my-first-book/

WHO WAS YOUR MOST RECENT FOLLOWER? TAG THEM AND GIVE THEM A SHOUT OUT!

Annemarie McQueen

Thank you for following me!

WHAT WAS THE LAST POST YOU POSTED AND WHO WAS THE VERY FIRST PERSON WHO TOOK THEIR TIME TO CLICK THE LIKE BUTTON? GIVE THEM A SHOUT OUT!

My last post was a review of the last book that I read Just One Day-Book Review

The first person to like my review was Vivian @Writing With Style

Thank you for liking my review!

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.gif

HOW MANY MONTHS HAVE YOU BEEN BLOGGING FOR?

I have been blogging for 6 months now! Gosh! The time went by so quickly!

DO YOU HAVE ANY BLOGGERS YOUโ€™RE FRIENDS WITH? GIVE THEM A SHOUT OUT!

Luย @Girl Who Reads

Nusa @Whisper of Thoughts

icebreaker694

Lia @Lost In A Story

Teacher of YA

Joana @Bookneeders

Annike @Twin Tales

Laylah @imbookedbybooks

I love you guys to the moon and back! Thanks for being such awesome bloggers and friends to me ๐Ÿ˜‰ โค

11111111111112332.gif

WHO CREATED THE LAST MEME OF TAG YOU PARTICIPATED IN?

The Mystery Blogger Award!!! was created by the amazing Okoto Enigma

HAVE YOU ANY SOCIAL MEDIA RELATED TO YOUR BLOG?

My Goodreads account: My Account

Please feel free to add me as your friend! I’d love to see more about your books.

LAST BUT NOT LEASTโ€ฆ JUST SAY THANKS TO ALL YOUR FOLLOWERS!

3www.gif

I tag:

Everyone I tagged in this post!



Until next time my dear bloggers ๐Ÿ˜‰

Happy Reading!

โ™ฅMayaโ™ฅ

24 thoughts on “Celebrating the Little Things Tag!!!

      1. Yeah I have! I alway read a lot because a day not reading makes me super depressed but now I work and analyse what I read and pay more attention which is good. That’s amazing though, that you started reading even more due to your blog. I hope it remains like this ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I’m glad it does too. Although sometimes I think of what would happen without me reading and I bet I’d go insane! Yesssss that’s the best part there’s always so many many books and there’s so many choices I love that!

        Like

  1. Aw awesome post! Congrats for the 100 followers! Have you ever thought that blogging would be this great? I sure didn’t! Look how much you achieved in just half a year! It’s amazing!! It was obvious because your blog is amazing but for me it’s always such a good feeling to go back and see that it’s passing my expectations! Anyway, enough rambling ๐Ÿ˜› Super excited to do this post (hopefully I will be able to do it soon >.<)! Thank you!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aww, I love you back! I am excited to do this one…I haven’t ever done this. It looks fun. And I love your answers. I’m going to scurry off and make sure we are friends on Goodreads through your link! ::goes to check::

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

