My Dream Crate!!!

First of all, I want to give my sincere thanks to Loot Crate who offered me the chance to start this project! If you don’t know, Loot Crate is a geeky crate subscription service and is looking for passionate fans to come up with what they would do if they could put together their own Dream Crate.

By now all of you guys should know how little I have from all the fandoms I’m in, and how much it kills me to see other bloggers with so many awesome things from different fandoms that I’d kill to have. To be frank, I’m totally jealous of you guys with your merchandises! Now, I’ve been given the chance to design my own dream crate! It is a project that I’m honoured to do and even though it might never be made real, it doesn’t hurt to try. Plus I had a lot of fun thinking of all the things I’d love to own.  A girl can dream!

I was offered a chance to choose what I’d want in my dream crate. I can go over the top and select any object from any fandom. Designing anything physical is not necessary. I did include a couple of pictures to give the proper visual image to help you guys see what I’m aiming for. Hope you guys like it!

Presenting my dream crate:

1)A beanie with Book Dragon written on it

bookdragon.jpg

2)A poster with the quote: “To the stars who listen and the dreams that are answered” from A Court of Mist and Fury

img_6084

Or this one

img_6083

3)A mug with the style and background of The Marauder’s Map on it from Harry Potter

51cekg55edl-_sy300_

4)A Toothless Jacket from How To Train Your Dragon, although I’d want it wihout the tiny wings at the back.

 img_6085

5)A T-shirt of any colour that says: KEEP CALM AND FANGIRL OVER FICTIONAL CHARACTERS . With the logo on my blog replacing the Crown.

The Logo:

image

6)Another poster with the TARDIS from Doctor Who.

img_0946

7)This pillow that I could clutch while reading would be perfect

img_9558

8)A box of temporary tattoos of these cool Runes from The Mortal Instruments

img_2723

9)An IPhone cover with Sherlock on it

img_2889.jpg


That’s all for my dream crate! I’ll probably want 10999387932 more things but these are the first things that came to my mind.

What did you think of my dream crate? What would you want in your dream cate? Let me know in comments below.

Happy Reading!

♥Maya♥

17 thoughts on “My Dream Crate!!!

      1. Yesss Sherlock and Doctor Who are amazing!! uuhhhmmm I might want to make a post like this soon, but there will definitely be awesome art-work, bookish mugs and t-shirts in my dream crate. I don’t know about specific things though

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I really like the Toothless jacket, the logo, the Doctor Who poster & the Sherlock phone cover (even thought I don’t have a phone .-.)
    For my dream crate, the 1th thing that I want is a Samsung Galaxy Note 7….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

