100 FOLLOWERS!!!

Greetings fellow bookdragons and bloggers! I hope you’re all having a day that’s as amazing as mine is right now! πŸ˜‰

CONGRATULATIONS TO ME!Β 
I honestly can’t believe that I’ve managed to make 105 people like my posts! It’s really baffling and I have no words to describe how much I love and adore my blog and all of you guys!

I hope that you continue enjoying my blog and that I post fun awesome things. I love fangirling with you guys and would love to do it for the rest of my life 😊!

I would like you guys to comment on Β questions that you’d like to ask me. I’m hoping to do a Q&A in honour of my 100 followers if I get enough questions to make a post so please don’t hesitate to ask me ANYTHING 😁

Here’s to more followers and awesome posts! Everyone’s who’s reading this give yourself a pat on the back for making someone’s day infinitely more wonderful!

Happy Reading!

β™₯Mayaβ™₯

43 thoughts on “100 FOLLOWERS!!!

      1. Okay.. uhhmm let me think
        What is the last thing you did and were proud of?
        Who is your favourite family member?
        What is one place you’ve always wanted to visit (or thing you’ve always wanted to see)?
        I hope this helps πŸ™‚

        Liked by 2 people

  1. CONGRAAAAAATS! You deserve it! πŸ˜€
    Harry Potter series or Benedict Cumberbatch?
    Beanies or Sherlock the Cat? (I know it’s hard to choose from two very fluffy things but still, choose carefully)
    Rowan or Rhysand? *evil laugh in the background*
    Which Hogwarts house are you?
    Best books of 2016? (I don’t mind if you make a whole post about this question ;))
    What is your reading challenge for 2017?
    The worst book you’ve ever read?
    How is your day going so far? πŸ™‚
    Which Friends character are you (today)?
    Fave Disney song?
    Fave Ludovico song?
    Fave fanfic of any of your otps? :’)
    Tell me if you want more πŸ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Exactly! I remember when I first started blogging I would comment on every single post I read! I had so much free time and people seemed genuinely glad to have conversations. I wish I had time to read every post now 😞

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I totally understand! I wish that I could comment on everyone’s posts but I just don’t have the timeπŸ™. I also enjoy having conversations in WordPress. It’s just such a great writing community to be a part of.😊

        Liked by 1 person

  2. CONGRATULATIONS, MAYA!!!! This is amazing!
    My question: what is one of your favourite blog posts of all time? i.e, which one resinated the most with you, made you laugh, etc. . .
    Congrats again, and here’s to more followers and amazing posts!!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

