The Mystery Blogger Award!!!

Greetings! I hope you’re all having amazing days! I have another cool tag for you guys! Enjoy ;)!

I was nominated by the lovely Lu @Girl Who Reads and I want to thank her for being such an awesome fellow blogger and dear friend! The Mystery Blogger Award was created  by Okoto Enigma.

THE RULES:

  1. Put the award logo/image on your blog.
  2. List the rules.
  3. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog!
  4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link to their blog as well.
  5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
  6. You have to nominate 10-20 people.
  7. Notify each of your nominees by commenting on their blog. ( I’mma go tag you guys ;))
  8. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify).
  9. Share your link to your best post(s).

3 Random Facts about me:

1-I generally have a very weird mixed up taste in things like I love rock music with a lot of metal and screaming but I also love classical music like Ludovico. Or I hate being surrounded by too many people but I also hate being alone as well. My mind never makes sense.

2-I LOATHE the entire idea of selfies!

3-I wish to be one of those wise old dudes in books/movies who always give information in riddles and unsaid words and still sounding deep and philosophical. I want to be able to just produce random deep quotes at any time of the day and being wise would help a lot ;P

Questions from Lu:

What made you the happiest you’ve ever been this year?

I’m a total complete nerd so when I finally got my IGCSE results with all A*s, I never thought I’d be happier. Also when my grandma and uncle finally came to live in Turkey with my family, I’m so grateful to have all my family together again!

If you could do one more great thing, and one only, what would you do?

It sounds impossible but I’d somehow end the existence of politics. Then there’d be no wars, and we’ll have some peace with what’s left of humanity.

What are two of your life goals?

1-Write novels that become popular

2-Adopt and raise a child successfully

Do you consider yourself a clumsy person?

The real question is: when am I not clumsy? I trip on nothing! I collide with a lot of walls and columns and bump into so many people it’s insane! Fortunately, I’ve come to terms with my clumsiness and I like to think that I make up for it with my charms :D.

Weird: What was your most recent dream about?

I dream very frequently-nearly every single day. So my dream last night: I was running with my sister and mom on a cold dark road and I could feel the desperation inside me to get somewhere safe, then we went into this house that was a ‘safe house’ in case of an apocalypse. I knew the world was ending but I didn’t how or why, then there was this random strange man who was somehow let into the safe house with the rest of us and I had this really bad feeling about him. He looked so much like one of those mature rich villains who’d dress up nicely. The problem was, everyone seemed to know him but I couldn’t shake the feeling of him planning something ominous. Then I heard him discussing some plan with a neighbour, I can’t remember what the plan was about, but it was bad. Right before I could alert anyone about the plan, the neighbour caught me and I woke up before I knew what happened.

That is usually how my dreams go and I wake up right before something terrible happens.

My Questions:

  1. What characteristic do you like most in the people you know?
  2. Who do you feel most comfortable fanboy/girling with the most?
  3. What is one impossible goal you dreamt of achieving?
  4. If you could choose one skill to be unnaturally good at, what would it be?
  5. Weirder than bananas: What was the most violent thought that crossed your mind?

My Best Post:

Book Review-A Court of Mist and Fury(A Court of Thorns and Roses #2)

I really really LOVED writing this review and I’m still proud of all the GIFs I found to match my reactions! Everyone go read my review, you won’t regret it.

I Tag:

jessereadsbooks

Bookneeders

TeacherofYA

head in her books

Fiction is my Reality

The Heart and the Page

Alisha’s Words of Wonder

icebreaker694

How Useful It Is

Lost In A Story

I can’t wait to see your answers guys! Have fun ;D!


Did you guys like my post? Comment and let me know what you think!

Happy Reading!

♥Maya♥

37 thoughts on “The Mystery Blogger Award!!!

  1. Another clumsy person! I am so clumsy it is unreal! Your recent dream sound amazing, I can never remember mine :(! CONGRATULATIONS on your IGCSE results, that’s amazing!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. YES ugh I’m so glad I’m not the only one 😪 I know the feeling! Hahaa trust me that’s one of the normal dreams I have! The one I had today featured a gorilla and a mini crocodile 😂
      Thank you! I’m still so proud of myself!

      Like

      1. Thanks! They were both trying to intimidate me while taking a shower and then the crocodile was on the loose and it was soooo small and so fast someone stepped on it and killed it by accident 😰
        Then the gorilla gave me this evil stare like I did the killing.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome questions! Cant wait to start this one!!
    You have some pretty cool answers too! … I normally dream about the last things I read or wrote before going to bed so they are not as thrilling! 😛
    Thank you for nominating me!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! And I can’t wait to read your answers! Hahaha thanks! Ohhh that’s so cool! I wish I dreamt about things I read before bed but that rarely happens! I wanna dream about Rhys but it’s not happening!
      You’re welcome! 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats on your award! I want to be the wise ones who throw out deep quotes too! 😍 Good thinking!! Why don’t you like selfies? If you don’t have someone to take a picture for you, selfie helps hehe Thanks for nominating me!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!!! Right, they are just so cool! I want to confuse people like that and be superior to them.
      Because they’re a humiliation to mankind! Everyone’s so into it, it annoys me. I don’t take pictures of myself which is why that wouldn’t be a problem. So it’s a useless creation. Don’t even get me started on those sticks people use 😱😱

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

