Blogging Book Tag!!!

Thank You!

I want to thank the amazing wonderful icebreaker694 for tagging me! She has great posts and lots of fun tags so be sure to follower her @icebreaker694 because you’re missing out on a lot of awesomeness!

Rules

  • Always Always Always, pingback to creator (she has trouble finding your tags because it doesn’t pingback correctly) icebreaker694
  • Use graphics by creator or your own
  • Thank fellow blogger for thinking about you enough to tag you
  • Answer the questions
  • Tag 10+ bloggers to do it (Don’t make the tag die!)

Bookish Questions

1)Commenter: A book that you love for its dialogue/character interaction

Any Rick Riordan book. They’re always so hilarious and ironic with a LOT of sarcasm.

2)Posts: A plot you can’t help but fall in love with

17927395.jpg

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

3)Emojis: A book/series with uncontrollable feels

hp

Harry Potter series. No matter how many times I read it, it will always amaze me how wonderful the entire world is, with all the characters and quotes and plot.   

4)Keyboard: A book with very advanced writing

17212231.jpg

Inferno by Dan Brown.

5)Sharing: A book/series that a friend got you into

2118745.jpg

The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness

6)Videos: The best book to movie adaptation

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone. I won’t say it’s great but it’s the best.

7)Likes: Favourite book/series at the moment

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo right now is my current favourite.

8)Logos: A beautiful book cover

28220826

When The Moon Was Ours by Anna Marie McLemore. That cover is so beautiful and so much like the story I wish I owned a physical copy of this book.

9)Awards: An award winning book that stole your heart

8621462.jpg

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness. I recently finished it and I’m still not over that book and I never will be.

10)Followers: A hyped up author that you love

J.K. Rowling

Sarah J. Maas

Cassandra Clare

11)Views: A book that everyone has read before you have

23395680.jpg

Illumnae by Amie Kaufman

I Tag:

Bookish Tea Dribbles

Lost In A Story

Bookneeders

Twin Tales

The Heart and the Page

Alisha’s words of Wonders

Review Tales

thebookcorps

Girl Who Reads

bookslayerReads

And anyone who’s interested in doing this tag!

I hope you guys enjoyed this tag. Let me know what you guys think of my choices in the comments.

Happy Reading.

♥Maya♥

34 thoughts on “Blogging Book Tag!!!

      1. 🙂 I am reading CK next, and my next book order will have ACOMAF in it NO EXCEPTIONS. OMG I WORRIED ABOUT WHAT’S GOING TO HAPPEN WITH RHYSAND! OMG TAM FOR LIFE

        Liked by 1 person

      2. OMG SO. . .? AHHHH I WANT TO READ THEM SO BADLYYYYYYYYYYY. He grew on me by the end of the last book, as he was’t TRULY evil, like he had everyone else believe! I’m so glad that she’s a High Fae now, because her and Tamlin can be together! Have you read the synopsis for book THREE yet?

        Liked by 1 person

      3. He WAS going to? So he doesn’t? omg you are speaking riddles to me and I LOVE IT.
        It’s so odd right mow as I’m having a two convos at the moment, with totally different feelings on TAM/RHYS!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Hahaha I adore speaking in riddles 😛 I feel like one of those old wise people in books that barely help but make the story more exciting 😅
        I’m still not gonna tell you anything about that! You’ll find out on your own.

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Haha, I think you’d make a pretty great character that speaks in riddles! omg omg omg ACOMAF is in my basket and I am so tempted to buy ittttt. But I don’t have any money 😦

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Yesss! Thank you thank you! I knew I had it in me 😛
        OMG yes buy it! Noooo. :*(
        that is one of the saddest things that could happen </3
        You can look at it this way: the longer it takes for you to read and finish it the less time you have to die and wait for the last book 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      1. You haven’t read acomaf or any PN book???? What are you waiting for! I totally urge you to read them whenever you get that chance because you’d be missing out on a lot of awesomeness and your friends and right to rave about them

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Well, I do have ACOMAF checked out…but I have to read my library books in due date order or I run out of time…and the Ness thing? That was totally my bad. I had no idea who he was until recently! So yes, I plan on reading The Knife of Never Letting Go due to the urging of a fellow blogger friend. She says that’s her fave one. 😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

