The Versatile Blogger Award!

Hey everyone! I hope you’re all having a wonderful bookish day/night! I’m here with another tag for you guys! Have fun learning more about me!

I want to thank the one and only Lu for tagging me. You’re an amazing friend and I hope you continue blogging and being generally awesome! Everyone go follow her spectacular blog now here!

The Rules: 

1) Display the award on your blog.

2) Thank the blogger that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

3) Share 7 9 facts about yourself.

4) Nominate 15 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blog. 
Seven Nine Facts About Me: 

  1. I have thick-framed black geeky nerdy glasses that I’m really proud of wearing!
  2. I have a fear of animals. I know it’s a really terrible way to live but I just can’t handle them and always panic and end up getting terrified!
  3. I am in a very serious, committed relationship with chocolate.
  4. I have very bushy-11-year-old-Hermione hair that can’t ever be tamed!
  5. I’m currently in 11th grade where I’m studying AS Levels for the subjects:Math, Biology, Chemistry, and Physics
  6. I love philosophizing and coming up with deep words and thoughts that can help either me or others.
  7. I am a very weird person if you get to know me and I take pride in my inner-weirdness as it always keeps me entertained ;P
  8. I have an obsession with saying the word ’banana’ which I use in place of swear words so I can laugh.
  9. I love interpreting my dreams and finding out what my messed-up subconscious has to say.

My nominees:

headinherbooks

Fiction Is My Reality

A Court of Tales

Twin Tales

massachusetts novel

My Bookmaniac Life

Tales of the Transient

The Mind Behind Literary

the little squid

thebookcorps

My Parisian Bookshelf

icebreaker694

 bookstraveller

How Useful It Is

Review Tales

I’m looking forward to seeing your facts and learning more about you guys!

I hope you guys enjoyed this tag!

Happy Reading!

♥Maya♥

24 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

      1. I cut my hair short so now it’s a bit more controlled, haha. But it used to be poofy! My way was that I used to put my hair in buns all the time, it usually straightens it when my straightener couldn’t.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

