The Book Stationary Tag!

Hey everyone! Hope you guys didn’t miss me too much 😛 I have another tag prepared for you guys, I hope you enjoy it! I apologise for my weak photography skills in advance! 

Thank You!

I was tagged by the amazing Lu @Girl Who Reads  thank you so much! Her blog is great so everyone go follow her now!

The Rules:

* Thank the creator: Sam @ RiverMooseReads

* Answer the questions.

* Add pictures! (If you want to)

* Tag (about) 5 people.

img_4763

Pencils –  Favorite MG or children’s book: 

I never liked reading when I was a kid but the closest thing to children’s book that I’ve read and loved is Harry Potter!

Pens || A basic staple for any reader: 

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Saenz. It’s my favourite contemporary book and I feel like everyone can read it without even being into books and still end up loving it!


Notebooks || What books do you own multiple copies of: 

I barely even have any books to own two copies of! But coincidentally, I bought The Bane Chronicles last Christmas as a present from me to me and this summer my friend gave me another copy of the same book. I guess she didn’t know I already had it.

img_5128

Markers || A book with a beautiful cover: 

The Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling

29056083.jpg

Angelfall by Susan Ee

img_5126

Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas

28260587.jpg

I mean just look at all the badassery in this cover! I can feel the greatness oozing out!

Glue || Two characters that work well together even if they aren’t together:

Harry and Draco from Harry Potter! They have no feelings whatsoever towards each other but I ship them so harrrrrd! If they were together like I imagine them beinig, I’d die of happiness!


Scissors || What book would you like to destroy: 

Violence is never the answer! I wouldn’t want to destroy any book no matter how much I loathe it because there’s probably someone somewhere who enjoyed it and I must respect that. But the only books I read and might consider destroying would be John Green’s books! I despise every single book he writes and the more I see people liking it, the more my hatred grows!

Art kit || What completed series do you own

Another embarrassing question since I don’t own many books but thankfully I’ve managed to get the complete Harry Potter series+The Cursed Child

img_5127

Sweep by Cate Tiernan

img_5129

I Tag:

thebookcorps

Twin Tales

The Heart and the Page

My Bookmaniac Life

icebreaker694

And anyone else who’s interested in doing this post.

I’m looking foward to seeing what you choose!

img_4763

Keep Reading!

♥Maya♥

 

 

12 thoughts on “The Book Stationary Tag!

    1. It’s actually the very first Young Adult series I read! I didn’t have anything to compare it too but I love that series. It’s very unpopular and ridiculously underrated though! But if you ever do find this series, read it!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

