Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag 2!!!

Thank You!
Thank you so much icebreaker694 for tagging me! I really enjoyed doing this tag and I hope you guys enjoy it too but you HAVE to go and check her blog out here!

The Rules:

  • Choose 5 books!
  • Randomly set up your books in order.
  • Flip to a random page in the book and write the first two names you see.
  • Put the names in the categories listed below in the order you saw them!
  • Have fun imagining your apocalypse team get ripped to shreds one by one

The Chosen Books:

Let The Zombie Apocalypse Begin and May the Odds be Ever in My Favour:

THE FIRST PERSON TO DIE|Laia
From An Ember in The Ashes
mh.gif

She’s not my favourite person out there but come on! She’s already suffered so much. Oh well, she can rest now… I don’t like how this is starting.

THE PERSON YOU TRIP TO ESCAPE THE ZOMBIES|Helene
From An Ember In the Ashes

1111111111111111.gif

Meh, I don’t even remember most of her story anyways. I wouldn’t mind saving myself over her. I know I’m a little cold-blooded but this is the end of the world, it’s every one for themselves!

THE PERSON THAT TRIPS YOU TO GET AWAY FROM THE ZOMBIES| Inej
From Six of Crows

sesesesesey.gif

I could see that happening since it’s Inej and she’s like a freaking cat, graceful and flexible. I actually see this happening:

A horde of zombies has found my hideout and as I bolt for the door, Inej appears out of nowhere and trips me to distract the zombies long enough to devour my brain. The last thing I see is Inej looking back at where  I lay on the ground a look of pity on her face.

THE TEAM IDIOT| Kal
From Six of Crows

90909090.gif

Nuh uh! No way! This is where my team is doomed. Kaz is anything but the team’s idiot. In fact he’d better be the brains of the group with his sharp strategic mind. I don’t think Kaz would even accept being the idiot.

THE BRAINS OF THE GROUP|Celaena
From Throne of Glass

122122.gif

YES! I completely support this, with Celaena strategizing, my team will probably not only survive the apocalypse but also manage to take over what’s left of the world! Celaena will also probably outlive everyone else since she’s the ‘brains’ and I’m glad since she’s my favourite character. But I’d prefer her doing some actual fighting too. I wouldn’t want to miss the chance of seeing her fight!

THE TEAM MEDIC| Nehemia
From Throne of Glass

123322323.gif

Whoop whoop! My team has some powerful people! Nehemia is the BEST decision for medic because she has her Wyrdmarks that can cure almost anything so no wound is fatal. The zombies no longer stand a chance!

THE WEAPONS EXPERT|Hagrid
From Harry Potter

noo.gif

Ummmm. I’m pretty sure Hagrid would LOATHE weapons in general. He’d probably either want to try and negotiate with the zombies who are “vastly misunderstood creatures” by the entire world or just convince some magical creatures-like giant spiders to distract the zombies till we flee. Not sure if that counts as a ‘weapon’ though.

What I see happening is:
Me:”HAGRID! STOP TALKING TO THE GOD-DAMNED ZOMBIES ALREADY! Give me the weapons!”

Hagrid:”But we can’t kill the zombies, it’s not their fault they find our brains appetizing!”

Me: OK, Hagrid. You better hand me my knife or I’ll start finding YOUR brain delicious!

THE TEAM’S BRAWLER| Ron
From Harry Potter

122222222231.gif

Maybe a little bit brawling could happen if Ron imagined the zombies as Draco Malfoys who were insulting his friends or family. I’d find it better if he used his wand to immediately reduce the zombies into piles of ash from a safe distance.

THE FIRST PERSON TO TURN INTO A ZOMBIE| Lucien
From A Court of Thorns and Roses

0989.gif

Buh-bye Lucien,dear. It was nice knowing ya! Now hand me the gun already, I need to spare him from this terrible fate!

THE TEAM LEADER| Feyre
From A Court of Thorns and Roses

12332332333232.gif

The only way I can see her becoming leader is that if she threatened everyone else with her magic and swore to paint each and every one of my team somewhere so that they won’t ever be forgotten even after the world ends. That’s not too bad I guess…

Looks like the world might not end for most of my team! I would gladly experience the zombie apocalypse to meet them all!

I TAG:

Everyone who wants to do this tag! It’s super fun to do and I wouldn’t want anyone missing out!

Hope you guys enjoyed my tag!

Until next time my dear readers!

♥Maya♥

 

7 thoughts on “Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag 2!!!

Leave a Reply

