3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 1

Hey guys! I hope you guys are all having a wonderful day! I am doing this tag where I’ll be posting one quote for three consecutive days! Thank you so much Jasmine for tagging me and giving me more reasons to post things on my blog to keep things entertaining! You guys should check her blog out @How Useful It Is.

The Rules:
•Thank the person who nominated you
•Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
•Nominate three new bloggers each day

My Quote of the day:

This is one of the most uplifting quotes I know and I desparately hope that what the Doctor is saying is true. I’ve always hoped that my life wouldn’t just be what every one expects. I want to do something great and leave my fingerprints on this universe somehow. I sincerely hope that this quote gets you through some tough days and reminds you that there’s always more.

I tag:
Whispers of Thoughts

Girl Who Reads

icebreaker694

Until next time my dear readers! 😉

♥Maya♥

11 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 1

      1. Hii, sorry I haven’t commented on any blogs recently, I’ve been totally focused in school right now!! Going through my subs now 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

