Random Book Thoughts 

I wonder how normal people stand to live in reality for so long without taking a break and escaping into fictional words. It’s second nature for people who read as much as I do, I just pick the world I want to go to next and voilà! Another adventure awaits. It’s a beautiful and magical skill to possess, to be able to teleport into different worlds at will. It’s one of the things I love most about reading. Everything just fades away, the words disappear, and a whole world is just created inside your head and nothing can ruin the scenes playing.
Do you guys feel the same way when you open and a book? Let me know in the comments. 

Peace out 

Leave a Reply

